Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof.Dr. Nabil I. Khairy

Emeritus ProfessorArchaeology   ni.khairy@ju.edu.jo, nikhairy@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25033
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof.Dr. Maysoon Al-Nahar

ProfessorArchaeology   maysnahar@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25040
CV:
Maysoon al Nahar CV 2019 sept.doc    
LinkedIn :

Prof.Dr. Nizar Turshan.

ProfessorArchaeology   nizartu0@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25044
CV:
Pof.Dr Nizar c.v2019.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof.Dr. Nabil Ali.

Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25037
CV:
Nabil_Ali-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof.Dr. Oliver Pilz

ProfessorArchaeology   opilz@uni-mainz.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25060
CV:
Pilz_CV_engl_webpage_UJ.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Khaled Al-Jbour

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   Jbour.khaled@yahoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25036
CV:
االسيرة الذاتية د. خالد الجبور 2019 (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   adnansarih2015@gmail.com, a.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033
CV:
En_Adnan CV 2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Randa Kakish

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   randa_f_kakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033
CV:
Dr.Randa C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr.Jihad Ali Aldaire

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   daire74@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :25062
CV:
CV Jihad Ali Al-Daire.doc    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Abdul Jalil Amr

ProfessorArchaeology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Prof. Mahmoud Abu Talib

ProfessorArchaeology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:

Prof.Dr. Sabri K. Abbadi.

ProfessorArchaeology   abbadi.sabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.Sabri's CV - english.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
supervisor Excavations m.tantawi@Ju.edu.jo

Mohanned Hani Al-Tantawi


Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Laboratory supervisor w.alsalim@ju.edu.jo

Wejdan Al-Salim


Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Office Secretary Archaeology departments.alzubi@ju.edu.jo

Sabah alzubi


Phone :962-6-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 962-6-5300565
 

School of Archaeology and Tourism
Department of Archaeology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.