Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof.Dr. Nabil I. Khairy

Emeritus ProfessorArchaeology   ni.khairy@ju.edu.jo, nikhairy@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25033

CV. :

Prof.Dr. Maysoon Al-Nahar

ProfessorArchaeology   maysnahar@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25040

Prof.Dr. Nizar Turshan.

ProfessorArchaeology   nizartu0@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25044

Prof.Dr. Nabil Ali.

Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25037

CV. :

Dr. Nabil Ali.pdf    

Prof.Dr. Oliver Pilz

ProfessorArchaeology   opilz@uni-mainz.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25060

CV. :

Dr. Khaled Al-Jbour

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   Jbour.khaled@yahoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25036

Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   adnansarih2015@gmail.com, a.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033

CV. :

En_Adnan CV 2018.pdf    

Dr. Randa Kakish

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   randa_f_kakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033

CV. :

Dr.Randa C.V (1).pdf    

Dr.Jihad Ali Aldaire

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   daire74@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :25062
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof.Dr. Sabri K. Abbadi.

ProfessorArchaeology   abbadi.sabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
supervisor Excavations m.tantawi@Ju.edu.jo

Mohanned Hani Al-Tantawi


Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Laboratory supervisor w.alsalim@ju.edu.jo

Wejdan Al-Salim


Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Office Secretary Archaeology departments.alzubi@ju.edu.jo

Sabah alzubi


Phone :962-6-5355000
Extension :25033
Fax : 962-6-5300565
 

School of Archaeology and Tourism
Department of Archaeology

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.