Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   alrawadieh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25058

Dr. Nada Al Rawabdeh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25030

CV. :

Dr. Mamoon Allan

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   mamoon1073@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25057

Dr.Ismail Abu Amoud

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   ismaiel005@yahoo.com, h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25027 / 25067

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   n.okaily@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25032

CV. :

Nour Al-Okaily CV.pdf    

Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   mslaihat@yahoo.com / m.slaihat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25059

CV. :

Muna_Al-Slaihat_cv.pdf    

Dr. Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25029

CV. :

Dr. Hussein C.V.pdf    

Lubna Hijawi

TeacherTourism Management   l.hiajawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25041

CV. :

c.v lubna19.pdf    

expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr.Suleiman A. D. Farajat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   s.farajat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :

CV. :

CV S.Farajat short.pdf    

 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Office Secretary for Department of Tourism ManagementShadina.q@hotmail.com

Shadina alqadi


Phone :009625355000
Extension :25032
Fax : 009625300565
Computer Lab Supervisor

Faras Harbawi


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25032
Fax : 00962-6-5300565