Academic Staff


expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Mamoon Allan

ProfessorTourism Management   mamoon1073@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25057
CV:
CURRICULUM VITA Dr. Mamoon Allan.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   alrawadieh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25058
CV:
Resume - Ziad Alrawadieh (1).pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Nada Al Rawabdeh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25030
CV:
Nada CV-English.docx    
LinkedIn :

Dr.Ismail Abu Amoud

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   ismaiel005@yahoo.com, h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25027 / 25067
CV:
Ismaiel CV-2019-New.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   n.okaily@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25032
CV:
Nour Al-Okaily CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   mslaihat@yahoo.com / m.slaihat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25059
CV:
Muna slehat CV english.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25029
CV:
Dr. Hussein C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Lubna Hijawi

TeacherTourism Management   l.hiajawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25041
CV:
c.v lubna19.pdf    
LinkedIn :
expand  Previous Faculty Members

Dr.Suleiman A. D. Farajat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   s.farajat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
CV S.Farajat short.pdf    
 

Administrative Staff


expand  Details
Office Secretary for Department of Tourism ManagementShadina.q@hotmail.com

Shadina alqadi


Phone :009625355000
Extension :25032
Fax : 009625300565
Computer Lab Supervisorf.harbawi@ju.edu.jo

Faras Harbawi


Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25032
Fax : 00962-6-5300565