School Board


Deann.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nada Abd-Alrauf Alruabdeh


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25030
Deputy DeanZ.rawadieh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25027
Chairman of Department of Archaeologyadnansarih2015@gmail.com, a.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25033
Chairman of the Department of Cultural Resources Management and Conservationarinatmahmoud74@gmail.com, m.arinat@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Mahmoud Arinat


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25034
Chairman of Department of Tourism Managementh_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25029-25032
Representative of the Department of Archeologydaire74@yahoo.com

Dr.Jihad Ali Aldaire


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :962 6 5355000
Extension :25062
Representative of the Department of Cultural Resources Management and Conservationf.hourani@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fuad Hourani


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25047
Representative of the Department of Tourism Management n.okaily@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25032
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development Affairsmslaihat@yahoo.com / mslaihat@hotmail.com

Dr. Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25043
Assistant Dean for Museums Affairsyazztal@yahoo.com

Dr. Yazan Al-Tell


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25034
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsj.fakhoury@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Jumana Eyed Fakhoury


Fax : 00962-6-5300565
Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25056
Member of the College of Archeology and Tourism from outside the university for the academic year 2019/2020info@doa.gov.jo

Mr. Yazid Alyan / Director General of the Department of Antiquities


Fax : 00962-6-5848 461
Phone :00962-6-4336 464
Extension :
Member of the College of Archeology and Tourism from outside the university for the academic year 2019/2020info@pra.gov.jo

Dr.Suleiman A. D. Farajat / Chairman of the Petra Development Tourism Authority Authority Board of Commissioners


Fax : 00962-6-32157091
Phone :00962-6-32157093
Extension :

School of Archaeology and Tourism

Ambition without Limitations……..Excellence is our Mission and Goal