Deanship Office


Deann.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nada Al-Rawabdeh

Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25030
CV :
cv د. ندى الروابدة 2019.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsj.fakhoury@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Jumana Eyed Fakhoury

Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25056
CV :
cv jumanh .pdf    
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development Affairsmslaihat@yahoo.com / mslaihat@hotmail.com

Dr. Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Phone :00962-6-5355000
Extension :25059
CV :
muna c.v.pdf    
Dean's and Vice Dean's Secretaryh.soliman@ju.edu.jo

Haya soliman

Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25030/25027
CV :Not Uploaded
Vice Deana.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25027
CV :
En_Adnan CV 2021.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Museums affairsy.altal@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Yazan Al-Tell

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :
CV :
Yazan.AlTell.CV2019.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Student Affairsruba.seiseh85@gmail.com, Ruba.seiseh@ju.edu.jo

Dr Ruba Seiseh

Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25055
CV :
السيرة الذاتية ربى سعيسعة-converted.pdf