Deanship Office


Deann.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Nada Al-Rawabdeh

Phone :00962-5355000
Extension :25030
CV :
cv د. ندى الروابدة 2019.pdf    
Deputy Dean ismaiel005@yahoo.com, i.abuamoud@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Ismail Abu Amoud

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25027
CV :
Ismaiel CV-2019-New.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Museums Affairsf.marii@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Fatma Marii

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25039
CV :
2017_Fatma mirii_CV.pdf    
Assistant Dean for students Affairsh_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo

Dr. Hussein Ibrahim

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25028
CV :
Dr. Hussein C.V.pdf    
Assistant Dean for Administrative Affairsj.fakhoury@ju.edu.jo

Eng. Jumana Eyed Fakhoury

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25056
CV :Not Uploaded
Assistant Dean for Quality and Development Affairsmslaihat@yahoo.com / mslaihat@hotmail.com

Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Phone :+962(6)5355000
Extension :25043
CV :
muna c.v.pdf    
 
 

School of Archaeology and Tourism

Ambition without Limitations……..Excellence is our Mission and Goal