School's Academic Staff


expand  Archaeology

Prof.Dr. Nabil I. Khairy

Emeritus ProfessorArchaeology   ni.khairy@ju.edu.jo, nikhairy@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25033
CV:

Prof.Dr. Maysoon Al-Nahar

ProfessorArchaeology   maysnahar@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25040
CV:
cv د. ميسون النهار.pdf    

Prof.Dr. Nizar Turshan.

ProfessorArchaeology   nizartu0@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25044
CV:
أ.د. نزار الطرشان جديدc.v.pdf    

Prof.Dr. Nabil Ali.

Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25037
CV:
Dr. Nabil Ali.pdf    

Prof.Dr. Oliver Pilz

ProfessorArchaeology   opilz@uni-mainz.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25060
CV:

Dr. Khaled Al-Jbour

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   Jbour.khaled@yahoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25036
CV:
االسيرة الذاتية د. خالد الجبور 2019 (1).pdf    

Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   adnansarih2015@gmail.com, a.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033
CV:
En_Adnan CV 2018.pdf    

Dr. Randa Kakish

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   randa_f_kakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033
CV:
Dr.Randa C.V (1).pdf    

Dr.Jihad Ali Aldaire

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   daire74@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :25062
CV:
CV د. جهاد الديري انجليزي.pdf    

Prof.Dr. Sabri K. Abbadi.

ProfessorArchaeology   abbadi.sabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Cultural Resources Management and Conservation

Prof. Dr. Lutfi Ahmad Khalil

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   lakhalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25046
CV:
السيرة الذاتية د. لطفي خليل.pdf    

Dr. Mahmoud Arinat

Associate Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   arinatmahmoud74@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25034/25038
CV:
C.V Dr. Mahmoud Arinat 2019.pdf    

Dr. Fuad Hourani

Associate Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.hourani@ju.edu.jo; f.hourani@wanadoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25047
CV:
F-Hourani (1) (1).pdf    

Dr. Yazan Al-Tell

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   yazztal@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25034
CV:
Yazan Safwan Al-tell CV.pdf    

Dr Ruba Seiseh

Lecturer Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   Ruba.OsamaMarzoqSeiseh@ruhr-uni-bochum.de
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25055
CV:
Ruba's CV .pdf    

Dr.FATMA MARII

Lecturer Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.marii@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25051/25039
CV:
2017_Fatma mirii_CV.pdf    
expand  Tourism Management

Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   alrawadieh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25058
CV:
Resume - Ziad Alrawadieh (1).pdf    

Dr. Nada Al Rawabdeh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25030
CV:

Dr. Mamoon Allan

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   mamoon1073@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25057
CV:
C V د. مأمون علان.pdf    

Dr.Ismail Abu Amoud

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   ismaiel005@yahoo.com, h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25027 / 25067
CV:
Ismaiel CV-2019-New.pdf    

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   n.okaily@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25032
CV:
Nour Al-Okaily CV.pdf    

Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   mslaihat@yahoo.com / mslaihat.hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25059
CV:
Muna_Al-Slaihat_cv.pdf    

Dr. Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25029
CV:
Dr. Hussein C.V.pdf    

Lubna Hijawi

TeacherTourism Management   l.hiajawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25041
CV:
c.v lubna19.pdf    

Dr.Suleiman A. D. Farajat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   s.farajat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
CV S.Farajat short.pdf    
 

School of Archaeology and Tourism

Ambition without Limitations……..Excellence is our Mission and Goal