School's Academic Staff


expand  Archaeology

Dr. Nabil I. Khairy

Emeritus ProfessorArchaeology   ni.khairy@ju.edu.jo, nikhairy@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25042
CV:

Dr. Maysoon Al-Nahar.

ProfessorArchaeology   maysnahar@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25040
CV:

Dr. Nizar Turshan.

ProfessorArchaeology   nizartu0@hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25044
CV:

Dr. Nabil Ali.

Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25037
CV:

Dr. Khaled Al-Jbour

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   Jbour.khaled@yahoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25033
CV:

Dr.Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   adnansarih2015@gmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:

Dr. Randa Kakish.

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   randa_f_kakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25041
CV:

Dr.Jihad Ali Aldaire

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   daire74@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25043
CV:

Dr. Sabri K. Abbadi.

ProfessorArchaeology   abbadi.sabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
expand  Cultural Resources Management and Conservation

Dr. Lutfi Ahmad Khalil.

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   lakhalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24947
CV:

Dr.Mahmoud Arinat

Associate Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   mah.arinat@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25038
CV:

Ruba Seiseh

Teaching Assistant Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   rubaseiseh@yahool.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24939
CV:

Dr. Yzan Al-Tell

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   yazztal@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25055
CV:

Dr. Patric-Alexander Kreuz

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   Patric.Kreuz@rub.de /P.Kreuz@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25039
CV:

Dr. Fuad Hourani

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.hourani@ju.edu.jo; f.hourani@wanadoo.fr
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24136
CV:

Dr.FATMA MARII

Lecturer Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.marii@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25040
CV:
expand  Tourism Management

Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   alrawadieh@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25032
CV:

Dr. Nada Abd-Alrauf Alruabdeh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24138
CV:

Dr. Mamoon Allan

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   mamoon1073@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25057
CV:

Muna Musa Mkazi Al-Slaihat

Teaching AssistantTourism Management   mslaihat@yahoo.com / mslaihat.hotmail.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24137
CV:

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   n.okaily@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :24950
CV:

Dr.Suleiman A. D. Farajat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   s.farajat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25059
CV:

Dr.Ismail Abu Amoud

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   ismaiel005@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25064
CV:

Lubna Hijawi

LecturerTourism Management   l.hiajawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25041
CV:

Dr.Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim

LecturerTourism Management   h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :
CV:
 

School of Archaeology and Tourism

Ambition without Limitations……..Excellence is our Mission and Goal

Announcements


There are no items to show in this view.

Latest News


There are no items to show in this view.