School's Academic Staff


collapse  Archaeology
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Nabil I. Khairy

Emeritus ProfessorArchaeology   ni.khairy@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25033
CV:
N. Khairy_Resume.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Maysoon Al-Nahar

ProfessorArchaeology   Maysnahar@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25040
CV:
Maysoon al Nahar CV 2019 sept.doc    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Nizar Turshan

ProfessorArchaeology   n.turshan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25044
CV:
Pof.Dr Nizar c.v2019.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Nabil Ali

ProfessorArchaeology   nabil.ali@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25037
CV:
Nabil_Ali-CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Khaled Al-Jbour

ProfessorArchaeology   k.jbour@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25036
CV:
C. V. Khaled Suleiman Manahi Jabour2023.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Adnan Mohammed Shiyyab

ProfessorArchaeology   a.shiyyab@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25033
CV:
En_Adnan CV 2018.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Jihad Ali Aldaire

Associate ProfessorArchaeology   j.aldaire@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
Extension :25062
CV:
CV Jihad Ali Al-Daire.doc    
LinkedIn :
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Abdul Jalil Amr

ProfessorArchaeology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Abdel Jalil.doc c.v.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Abu Talib

ProfessorArchaeology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Safwan Khalaf AL-Tell

ProfessorArchaeology  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
c.v Prof. Dr. Safwan Al-tall.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Sabri K. Abbadi.

ProfessorArchaeology   abbadi.sabri@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Dr.Sabri's CV - english.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Oliver Pilz

ProfessorArchaeology   opilz@uni-mainz.de
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
CV:
Pilz_CV_engl_webpage_UJ.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Randa Kakish

Assistant ProfessorArchaeology   randa_f_kakish@yahoo.com
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Dr.Randa C.V.pdf    
LinkedIn :
collapse  Cultural Resources Management and Conservation
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Lutfi Ahmad Khalil

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   lakhalil@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25046
CV:
السيرة الذاتية د. لطفي خليل.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Arinat

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   m.arinat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25034/25038
CV:
C.V Dr. Mahmoud Arinat 2020.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Yazan Al-Tell

Associate Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   y.altal@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25034
CV:
Yazan.AlTell.CV2019.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Fuad Hourani

Associate Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.hourani@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25047
CV:
F-Hourani CV.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Ruba Seiseh

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   Ruba.seiseh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25055
CV:
Ruba's CV2023.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Yazan Abu Alhassan

Assistant Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   Y.abualhassan@ju.edu.jo
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25039
CV:
CV_Yazan Abu Alhassan_new.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Ramadan Abd-Allah

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   rmdnabdalla@cu.edu.eg
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
Prof. Dr. Ramadan .pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Patric Alexander kreuz

Professor Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   kreuz@klassearch.uni-kiel.de
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
CV:
Prof. Dr. Patric-Alexander Kreuz — Classical Archeology.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Fatma Marii

Lecturer Cultural Resources Management and Conservation   f.marii@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
FatmaMarii_CV.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here
collapse  Tourism Management
 expand  Current Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. GÜREL ÇETİN

Honorary ProfessorTourism Management   gurelc@istanbul.edu.tr
Website:
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25032
CV:
Gürel ÇETİN.pdf c.v.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Baker Ayoun

Honorary ProfessorTourism Management   bma0002@auburn.edu
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25032
CV:
resume-b_ayoun.pdf c.v.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Prof. Dr. Ziad Alrawadieh

ProfessorTourism Management   Z.rawadieh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25058
CV:
Ziad Alrawadieh updated 2023.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Prof. Dr. Mamoon Allan

ProfessorTourism Management   m.allan@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25057
CV:
c.v Professor Mamoon Allan2023.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Nour Salah Al-okaily

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.okaily@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25032
CV:
Nour Al-Okaily CV new.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Nada Al Rawabdeh

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   n.rawabdeh@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25030
CV:
Nada CV-English.docx    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Ismail Abu Amoud

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   i.abuamoud@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25027 / 25067
CV:
Ismaiel CV-2019-New.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Hussein Mohammed Ibrahim

Associate ProfessorTourism Management   h_ibrahim@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25029
CV:
Dr. Hussein C.V 2023.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Dr. Muna Musa Al-Slaihat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   m.slaihat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25059
CV:
Dr. Muna C.v 2023.pdf    
LinkedIn :

Ms. Lubna Hijawi

TeacherTourism Management   l.hiajawi@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
Extension :25041
CV:
c.v lubna22.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Lama'a Al-Orainat

LecturerTourism Management  
Website:
Research Gate :
Google Scholar :
Extension :25032
CV:
Curriculum Vitae lama'a 11 Feb 2024 new.pdf    
LinkedIn :
 expand  Previous Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Thomas Maria Weber-Karyotakis

ProfessorTourism Management   tweber@uni-mainz.de
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar :
CV:
Thomas-Maria-Weber_CV-Februar-2020.pdf    
LinkedIn : Click Here

Dr. Suleiman A. D. Farajat

Assistant ProfessorTourism Management   s.farajat@ju.edu.jo
Website: Click Here
Research Gate : Click Here
Google Scholar : Click Here
CV:
LinkedIn : Click Here